Welcome to my Blog- paranormal and pagan fiction

BOS-Title-Page

Merry meet all,

I shall concentrate more on my writing on this blog. This page will have more to do with my literary efforts and successes. I welcome you to peruse the upcoming posts on this blog and enjoy yourself.

I’m a freelance author and I work in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I write fiction and nonfiction. I write on this blog, I have a Facebook page titled Book Addicts Anonymous for people who are avid bibliophiles, and I write regularly for Essential Herbal magazine and the pagan Eternal Haunted Summer Ezine.

So welcome to my new page.

Blessed Be,

Lady Spiderwitch

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

