Dark Faery Magick )O(

Crowinsunset

Merry meet all,

Today is rainy and overcast. A dark cloak falls over the city. Rain splatters the windowpanes. The trees rock from the strong wind. I love these types of days. I know I may be on my own on that one, but it screams spooky to me. 

Tonight I am off to the fairy ball, or rather, off to see the # 1 movie – Maleficent!!! I can’t wait and may even dress up. I am sure Angelina Jolie will steal the show. It’s cool that she does her own stunts. I have included the trailer for your entertainment!! Don’t piss off the Faeries!! )O(

My main character, Rosemary Bell, in my ghost novel Between the Worlds, has mediumistic abilities. She can see the veil, and part the veil between the worlds of the living and the dead. She does feel between the worlds in the story. Her home is haunted by a vengeful ghost. She also grieves deeply for her own late husband, Henry. Henry doesn’t haunt her, except in her heart, but her grief is so deep it prevents her from living fully. 

I shall post more about clairvoyance on this blog. 

Watch the trailer and here are more links to read for fun!!!!

http://videos.cineplex.com/All-Videos/2835687365001/Maleficent-Trailer-1/Video/

http://www.carhire.org/blog/10-of-the-worlds-scariest-hotels

http://www.strangerdimensions.com/2014/06/09/old-hag-syndrome-movie-ever-experienced-sleep-paralysis

Blessings, Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal and Witchy Fiction

Leave a Reply

