Edits

Book of Shadows

Merry meet all,

Merry Yule everyone!! I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday. Mine was quiet but I had a lovely dinner with my family yesterday. 

On Yule eve, I received the final edits from Nathalie, the owner of her business Girl & Cat Publishing. I was elated to receive the final edits from her and to also receive a huge two-page long email from her detailing the ways I can improve the manuscript. I am very grateful to her for her assistance. I am also grateful that she worked on Yule eve to get the edits to me. Wow that was nice of her when most people wouldn’t do that for you- let alone for free. 

I have a lot of work to do on my final revision on my novel. But it is a good kind of work. If I do all the edits she recommended, I will have a GREAT book. I look forward to getting started very soon. I have a lot of work to do in a short time. Maybe  I shall hide out at the new library here in town. That’s a great idea. 

I also want to recommend Nathalie Andrews of Girl and Cat Publishing to anyone who is penning their own masterpiece. She is amazing, elegant, honest and comes with a razor sharp insight into your writing. So mean business when you deal with her!! 

I’ll keep posting here on updates about how my novel is going. I wish you all a Happy New Year!! 

Blessings, Lady Spiderwitch

http://www.girlandcat.com/home.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal and Witchy Fiction

Leave a Reply

