Top 13 Horror Movies of 2014

Hunter Shea

This is the second go around with this post for me. You see, I spent 2 hours this weekend putting together a comprehensive list of my 13 favorite horror flix for 2014. The kicker is that WordPress lost the post entirely. To my credit, I didn’t cry or curse or break anything.

So, here I am again, once bitten, twice shy. My reviews are short and sweet this time around, but you’ll all get the point.

I was very worried that I wouldn’t be able to find 13 horror movies worth noting this year. As of July, Oculus was my top pick. Egads! Thankfully, things picked up in the second half and I had a good group to choose from.

So, before WordPress deletes this post and me in the process, on with the show!

#13 – ALL CHEERLEADERS DIE

Funny, dark, twisted and downright strange at times. Come for…

View original post 650 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

