Energy

Hecate1

Merry meet all,

Last night, I did a tarot reading for someone. She used to live in my old hometown Pleasant Bay, the setting for the horror novel. I was very happy to do a reading for her. The cards were very accurate too. I also liked the positive energy from her and from the reading. It differed very much from the reading I did for a man prior to this one. That was a bad experience. I can’t reveal here what the reading was about here but I got him to sit outside on the picnic bench in the misty rain. He made me uneasy.

My whole point here is that as an empath, I detect certain energies from people. We all have our energies. We all give off different energies when we are at home, at work and at school or on a bus. A bus is a great place to sense energies and vibrations from people. I sometimes hop off a bus to escape the overwhelming energies from everyone. I sense it all the time. Over time, I have met and overcome challenges associated with sensing energies from people.

I used to fume on the bus and be sooo angry. I would storm home, slam open the door and snarl at my pets. One day,  I realized what I was doing. I realized I didn’t have to own the energy once I got off the bus. Now I stroll home, feeling more in control than ever before, and calmly unlock the door to greet my pets awaiting the return of their faithful servant. It is better than how I was doing before.

Once a reading is over, I often sage the house. I clean beforehand but the act of smudging removes any potential harmful energies after the querent has left. With the person I read for who originated from my hometown, I didn’t need to smudge as she was so awesome. But the man I read for that was so unhappy with his life. Oh there was a huge difference between the two.

We all have to be responsible for what energy we send out but also know we don’t own the energy from others. It is up to us sensitives what we do with it.

Tomorrow night a lunar eclipse is occurring, the moon’s waxing and it grows closer to October. I recently watched the two horror movies, The Babadook and The Boy. I liked The Boy much better. I couldn’t finish watching The Babadook as I have pets. Sorry nope. No way. The Boy was much more enjoyable. I also am in love with The Magicians, a spin off of the Harry Potter movies. But I don’t own a TV so I guess I have to get the dvd sets to watch the next season.

Today is Black Cat Appreciation Day. Hug that black cat that just innocently crossed your path!!! Make the kitty purr.

Blessed Be, Lady Spiderwitch )O(

3 Comments

Filed under Paranormal and Witchy Fiction

3 responses to “Energy

  1. Hi my name is Teresa and I just wanted to drop you a quick message here instead of calling you. I came to your Energy | Paranormal& Witchy Fiction website and noticed you could have a lot more hits. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your website topic. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. http://hothor.se/1gj55

  2. Hello my name is Joselyn and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I came to your Energy | Paranormal& Witchy Fiction page and noticed you could have a lot more hits. I have found that the key to running a successful website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get keyword targeted visitors from and they let you try their service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my site. http://zntc.ca/ztc/ajzbc – Unsubscribe here: http://www.dreamingson.com/r/ur

  3. I was just looking at your Energy | Paranormal& Witchy Fiction site and see that your website has the potential to become very popular. I just want to tell you, In case you don’t already know… There is a website network which already has more than 16 million users, and most of the users are interested in websites like yours. By getting your site on this service you have a chance to get your site more popular than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can find out more about it here: http://rhr.online/2znuw – Now, let me ask you… Do you need your site to be successful to maintain your way of life? Do you need targeted traffic who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your site? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your site on the service I am talking about. This traffic service advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the network before paying anything at all. All the popular sites are using this network to boost their traffic and ad revenue! Why aren’t you? And what is better than traffic? It’s recurring traffic! That’s how running a successful website works… Here’s to your success! Read more here: http://rueckertit.com/2d

Leave a Reply

