Psychic Protection 101

cauldronsmoky

Merry meet all,

In Halifax where I live, there’s a famous restaurant I really like. The reason why its famous is because it is apparently supposed to be haunted. The employees have experienced unusual occurrences there. I dined at the restaurant myself and was sure it was haunted. Certain parts of the restaurant seemed more haunted than others. The energy in the wine cellar buzzed. The private dining room was full of ghosts. I felt the ghosts’ presences as I ascended the steps to the second floor.

I’ve wanted to create a psychic protection booklet for some time now. Then it occurred to me that I could write it here. That is a great idea-and a great way for me to get my thoughts in order.

So now the next focus of my future blog posts will be about that. People¬† need to know more about this. I googled so many of peoples experiences with the paranormal and have noticed they had one thing in common. There wasn’t enough psychic protection knowledge or awareness. Granted, not all of the occurrences may have been true. Yet I know that if more awareness of this is made, people will have happier lives. Quite often, it can be a case of a person’s imagination run wild or a dream. Even dreams can affect how you see the world.

How can a person be expected to protect themselves or have awareness if you don’t know anything about psychic protection. I have been there and experienced odd things when I had no knowledge of what to do. How I wished I did. Now several years later, I have learned a great deal. I still haven’t mastered it but I have come a long way.

I want to help people know more about psychic protection, including how to protect yourself from negative people, how to overcome negativity, and how to protect yourself from negative encounters with spirits/ ghosts. etc.

Shall keep you posted

Blessings, Lady Spiderwitch )O(

Leave a comment

Filed under Paranormal and Witchy Fiction

Leave a Reply

