Ghoulies and Ghosties and Long-Legged Beasties and things that go bump in the Night.

Broomsticks & Cauldrons

Round the Cauldron

Merry meet all,

Today I sewed a few tarot bags for the local witch shop Neighborhood Witch General store. I found cool fabric at two local fabric stores, Fabricville- my top choice and the other one, Atlantic Fabrics. I live near Fabricville. The other reason why I like that store is the membership discount card. I get a discount on everything I buy.

The first fabric I selected is black with a white outline of stag heads. I am not posting pics yet but when I have completed them, I shall post pics then. I promise! It looks so cool. The other fabric was a little odd. It is a beige color with a print of my fave Halloween quotes such as- “Watch for Ghoulies and Ghosties and Long-Legged Beasties and things that go bump in the Night.” Or Something Wicked this way comes or the famous quote from The…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

